Please click on an individual Fellow’s name to read his or her biographical information.

Jennfier A. Hughes

(2014) - Director, Office of Management and Budget Montgomery County, Maryland.

James Huse

(2011) - Chief Operating Officer, Global Security & Innovating Strategies.

Stacia A. Hylton

(2014) - Former Director, U.S. Marshals Service, U.S. Department of Justice.

Patricia W. Ingraham

(1990) - Founding Dean, College of Community and Public Affairs, Binghamton University.

Dwight A. Ink

(1969) - President Emeritus and former President, Institute of Public Administration.

Bobby R. Inman

(1984) - Lyndon B. Johnson Centennial Chair in National Policy and former Interim Dean, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, University of Texas.

Susan J. Irving

(1996) - Director, Federal Budget Issues, U.S. Government Accountability Office.

Susan Jacobs

(2011) - Former Chief Strategic Planning Officer, Federal Housing Finance Agency; Associate Director, Finance and Administration, Office of Federal Housing Enterprise Oversight

Sarah F. Jaggar

(2016) - Senior Strategic Advisor and Project Lead, Zelos, LLC.

David E. Janssen

(2001) - Former Chief Administrative Officer, Los Angeles County, California; Government Affairs Consultant, Price Family Foundation; Chief Administrative Officer and Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, County of San Diego, California.

Edward T. Jennings , Jr.

(2005) - Director and Professor, Martin School of Public Policy and Administration, University of Kentucky.

DeWitt John

(2001) - Thomas F. Shannon Distinguished Lecturer in Environmental Studies, Bowdoin College.

Curtis W. Johnson

(1996) - Publisher and Executive Director, Citiscope; Chairman of the Board, Education Evolving.

Geneva Johnson

(1992) - Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Family Service America.

Norman J. Johnson

(1978) - Chair, Louis Brownlow Book Award Committee. Executive, Office of the President, Wilberforce University.

Tobe Johnson

(1979) - Professor, Department of Political Science, and Director, Urban Studies Program, Morehouse College.

Michele Jolin

(2016) - Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, Results for America.

James Joseph

(1994) - Emeritus Professor of the Practice of Public Policy, Sanford School of Public Policy, Duke University; Executive Director, U.S.-Southern Africa Center for Leadership and Public Values, Duke University.

Philip G. Joyce

(2005) - Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Public Policy, Maryland School of Public Policy, University of Maryland. 

Jong Jun

(1996) - Professor Emeritus, California State University at Hayward.

Martha Joynt Kumar

(2008) - Director, The White House Transition Project; Professor Emerita, Department of Political Science, Towson State University.