Please click on an individual Fellow’s name to read his or her biographical information.

Sylvester Murray

(1981) - Visiting Professor of Public Policy and Administration, Jackson State University; Professor Emeritus, Cleveland State University.

Samuel L. Myers , Jr.

(2007) - Roy Wilkins Professor of Human Relations and Social Justice, Hubert H. Humphrey Institute of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota

Larry Naake

(2001) - Director, Board of Directors, Generations United.

Akira Nakamura

(2015) -  Professor Emeritus of Public Administration, School of Political Science and Economics, Meiji University.

John Nalbandian

(1997) - Professor Emeritus, Department of Public Administration, University of Kansas.

Bob J. Nash

(2014) - Chief Executive Officer and President, Bob J. Nash & Associates.

Richard P. Nathan

(1971) - Senior Fellow, Nelson A. Rockefeller Institute of Government, State University of New York.

Jeffrey Neal

(2013) - Senior Vice President, ICF International.

Kathryn Newcomer

(1996) - Director, The Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration, The George Washington University.

Charldean Newell

(1998) - Regents Professor Emerita of Public Administration, University of North Texas.

Chester A. Newland

(1975) - Senior Professor of Public Administration, McGeorge School of Law, University of the Pacific and Emeritus Distinguished Professor, University of Southern California.

Meredith A. Newman

(2009) - Vice Provost for Faculty and Global Affairs; Professor and Chair, Department of Public Administration, Florida International University.

Karl Nollenberger

(2001) - Associate Professor, Public Administration Department, University of Wisconsin, Oshklosh; Vice President, GovHR USA.

Philip A. Odeen

(1983) - Director, DRS Technologies Inc.; Independent Director, Globat S.A.; Director, Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation; Chairman, Apogen Technologies, Inc.

Sean O'Keefe

(1996) - Howard G. and S. Louise Phanstiel Chair in Strategic Management and Leadership,  Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs,  Syracuse University. 

Rosemary O'Leary

(1998) - Edwin O. Stene Distinguished Professor, School of Public Affairs and Administration, University of Kansas.

Johan P. Olsen

(2015) - Director, ARENA Centre for European Studies, University of Oslo.  

Molly A. O'Neill

(2009) - Vice President, CGI Federal; Fellow, CGI Initiative for Collaborative Government.  

David Osborne

(1993) - Director, Project on Reinventing America's Schools, Progressive Policy Institute. Author; Lecturer; Consultant; Founding Co-Chair, Advisory Board, Alliance for Redesigning Government, National Academy of Public Administration.

Sonia M. Ospina

(2012) - Professor & Faculty Director/Co-Founder, Research Center for Leadership in Action, Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service, New York University.

Laurence J. O'Toole

(2006) - Golembiewski Professor of Public Administration and Distinguished Research Professor, Department of Public Administration and Policy, School of Public Policy, School of International Affairs, University of Georgia.

William A. Owens

(2002) - Founding Partner/Chairman, Prometheus Partners; Vice President/ District Manager, HNTB Corporation.