Fellows Last Names P-T

Please click on an individual Fellow’s name to read his or her biographical information.

Jos C.N. Raadschelders

(2014) - Professor and Associate Dean for Faculty Development, John Glenn School of Public Affairs, The Ohio State University.  

Barry G. Rabe

(2009) - Professor of Public Policy, Gerald Ford School of Public Policy, University of Michigan.

Francine F. Rabinovitz

(1976) - Executive Vice President, Hamilton, Rabinovitz & Associates, Inc.; Emerita Professor, School of Public Policy, Planning and Development, University of Southern California.

Beryl A. Radin

(2000) - Adjunct Professor, McCourt School of Public Policy and Georgetown Public Policy Institute, Georgetown University.

Hal G. Rainey

(2003) - Alumni Foundation Distinguished Professor, School of Public and International Affairs, University of Georgia.

William Raub

(1991) - Public Health Consultant, United States Postal Service.

F. Stevens Redburn

(2002) - Professorial Lecturer, The Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration, George Washington University and Director, Fiscal Studies, Centers on the Public Service, School of Policy, Government, and International Affairs, George Mason University.

B.J. Reed

(2005) - Secretary, National Academy of Public Administration; Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs and Professor, University of Nebraska at Omaha.

Ingrid Wagner Reed

(1993) - Founding Board Member and Senior Fellow, New Jersey Future; Chair of Board, New Jersey Spotlight.

Franklin S. Reeder

(1999) - President, The Reeder Group; Co-Founder and Board Member, Center for Internet Security; Board Chair, Council on Cybersecurity.

Priscilla M. Regan

(2014) - Chair, Department of Public & International Affairs, Professor of Government & Politics, George Mason University.

Gary J. Reid

(2007) - Public Sector Management Reform Specialist.

Thomas F. Reilly

(2005) - Director and Professor, Morrison Institute for Public Policy, Arizona State University. 

Robert D. Reischauer

(1980) - President Emeritus and Distinguished Institute Fellow, The Urban Institute.

Ray Remy

(1979) - President, RR Consulting; Consultant; Member, The Newcomen Society.

Nicolas Retsinas

(1999) - Senior Lecturer in Real Estate and Business Administration, Harvard Business School, Harvard University; Director Emeritus, Joint Center for Housing Studies, Harvard University.

Norma M. Riccucci

(2005) - Board of Governors Distinguished Professor and Director, Ph.D. Program, School of Public Affairs & Administration, Rutgers University, Newark.  

Donald B. Rice

(1997) - Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Agensys, Inc.

Mitchell Rice

(1999) - Professor of Political Science and Director, Race and Ethnic Studies Institute, Bush School of Government and Public Service, Texas A&M University.

Norman Rice

(1993) - Distinguished Visiting Practitioner, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington.

Estelle B. Richman

(1999) - Former Chief Operations Officer, U.S. Department of  Housing and Urban Development.

Rozanne L. Ridgway

(1989) - Former Co-Chair and President, Atlantic Council of the United States.

Barbara Roberts

(1994) - Former Associate Director for Leadership Development, Hatfield School of Government, Portland State University (Oregon).

Alasdair S. Roberts

(2007) - Rappaport Professor of Law and Public Policy, Suffolk University Law School.  

Reginald L. Robinson

(2008)-  Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs and Administration, University of Kansas.   

Douglas T. Robinson

(2012) - Executive Director, National Association of State Chief Information Officers and Account Executive, AMR Management Services.

Bert A. Rockman

(2009) - Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science, Purdue University.  

Michael C. Rogers

(2000) - Vice President, University Advancement, University of the District of Columbia. Independent Management Consultant and Chair, DC Leadership Development Council.

Jacqueline H. Rogers

(1996) - Senior Fellow, School of Public Affairs, University of Maryland College Park.

Nan P. Roman

(2008) - President and Chief Executive Officer, National Alliance to End Homelessness.

Bruce Romer

(2004) - Vice President of Administration, Westat, Inc.

Barbara Romzek

(1999) - Dean, School of Public Affairs and Professor of Public Administration and Policy, American University.

Allan Rosenbaum

(2012) - Professor, Public Administration & Director, Institute for Public Management and Community Service; Florida International University.

David H. Rosenbloom

(1986) - Distinguished Professor of Public Administration, American University.

Catherine L. Ross

(2006) - Director, Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development and Harry West Chair for Quality Growth and Regional Development, College of Architecture, Georgia Institute of Technology.

Ross Rubenstein

(2012) - Dan E. Sweat Distinguished Chair in Educational and Community Policy, Department of Public Management and Policy, Andrew Young School of Policy Studies, Georgia State University.

Marilyn M. Rubin

(2005) - Professor of Public Administration and Economics and Director of Masters of Public Program, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, City University of New York.

Philip E. Rubin

(2013) - Senior Advisor to the President, Haskins Laboratories.

Anne E. Rung

(2015) - Administrator for Federal Procurement Policy, Office of Management and Budget, Executive Office of the President.

Al Runnels, Jr.

(2015) - Executive Director, American Society of Military Comptrollers.

Ken Ryder

(2008) - Consultant, Ryder Analytics Consulting; Executive Director, Research and Analysis, Office of Thrift Supervision, U.S. Department of the Treasury.