Justice, Fairness, Inclusion, and Performance.

H. George Frederickson

Tribute to H. George Frederickson
Video Tribute to H. George Frederickson
H. George Frederickson profile headshot

H. George Frederickson Speaker Series

Thank you for your consideration and willingness to support the H. George Fredrickson Speaker Series. George Frederickson was an Eminent Fellow of the Academy whose research, writing, and advocacy was critical in the movement to recognize Social Equity as a pillar of Public Administration along with the economy, effectiveness, and efficiency.

Your contribution will help us launch the Annual Speaker Series on Social Equity at the Annual Social Equity Leadership Conference, 2022. If contributions reach $50,000, we will be able to support the Speaker Series for a decade. If contributions reach $100,000, we will be able to support the Speaker Series in perpetuity.

We thank you and acknowledge the importance of your contribution in enriching and advancing Social Equity in Public Administration.

Read for an additional Fellows tribute to H. George Frederickson.

Reflections on George Frederickson and Bureaucrats Without Borders

Our Supporters

Founding Donors

University Of Kansas

Arizona State University -
Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions

Presenting Donors

The Miami Foundation

Brigham Young University's Marriott School of Management

University of Baltimore College of Public Affairs

Monster Government Solutions

Supporting Donors

Barbara Romzek

Stacey Swearingen White

Marc Holzer

Susan T. Gooden

Thomas H. Stanton

Barry Bozeman

Rosemary O'Leary

University Of Connecticut

Paul H. O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs,
Indiana University

Chester A. Newland


Akira Nakamura

Bradley E. Wright

John M. Bryson

Jonathan G. S. Koppell

Karen Mossberger

Marilu Goodyear

Mary Ellen Guy

Mary Frederickson

Norma M. Riccucci

Teresa W. Gerton

Ellen Schall

Pan Suk Kim

Sharon H Mastracci

Soonhee Kim

Yan Tang

Laurie DiPadova-Stocks

Tony Reames

Bonnie Johnson

Steven Rathgeb Smith

Alasdair S. Roberts

Mary R. Hamilton

Rachel Krause

Craig Thomas

David L. Weimer

Cheryle A. Broom

Lindsey Evans

H. Brinton Milward

Bert A. Rockman

RaJade M. Berry-James

Edward T. Jennings

Shui-Yan Tang

Patria de Lancer Julnes

Barry G. Rabe

Anne M. Khademian

David M. Van Slyke

Janet A. Weiss

John L. Palmer

John Nalbandian

Michael McGuire

Tina Nabatchi

Charles R. Wise

Erik Bergrud

J. Edward Kellough

James D. Carroll

Jan Perkins

Trevor L. Brown

Jodi R. Sandfort

Alisa Moldavanova

Heather Getha-Taylor

Shannon Portillo

Charles E. Menifield

Peter Federman

Melvin J. Dubnick

Susan Keim

Gary Glickman

Leonard Lira

Robert J. O'Neill

Blue Wooldrigde

M. Jae Moon

Jane E. Fountain

Richard Greggory Johnson III

James L. Perry

Walter D. Broadnax