Skip to main content

Justice, Fairness, Inclusion, and Performance.

National Academy of Public Administration Announces New Slate of 2015-2016 Board Officers

Post Date: December 03, 2015

WASHINGTON, DC -- The National Academy of Public Administration (the Academy) today installed a new slate of officers for 2015-2016 during its Annual Fall Meeting in Washington. Paul L. Posner will succeed Robert J. Shea as Board Chair and Kristine Marcy will succeed Nancy R. Kingsbury as Vice Chair. F. Stevens Redburn will succeed Sallayanne Harper as Treasurer and B.J. Reed will remain as Board Secretary.